8 Easy Dessert Recipes – How to Make Desserts at Home



This video have 8 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Chocolate Cheesecake Muffins With Raspberries: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-cheesecake-muffins-with-raspberries
2. 4 Ways to Hack Mini Muffin Pans: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mini-muffin-pan-4-ways
3. Flipped Cream: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/flipped-cream
4. Chocolate Egg Hot Chocolate: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/chocolate-egg-hot-chocolate
5. Spring Bunny Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/spring-bunny-cake
6. Geode Chocolate Eggs: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/geode-chocolate-eggs
7. Pudding Cake From the Baking Tray: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/pudding-cake-from-the-baking-tray
8. Giant Glazed Donut Cake: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/giant-donut-cake

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.pillsbury.com/recipes/turtle-brownie-ice-cream-dessert/314fc987-27ef-417a-8eca-94328cf27875
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Exert – Losing You (feat. Janethan) [NCS Release]

Exit Friendzone ft. Eden – Iris [NCS Release]

ÉWN & Whogaux – Start That Fire [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7 comments