7 Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World #2



This video have 7 Easy Dessert Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Honey Choc Chunk Cookies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/honey-choc-chunk-cookies
2. Gyoza Wrapper Tiramisu Mille-Crepe: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/gyoza-wrapper-tiramisu-mille-crepe
3. Orange Dreamsicle Bomb: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/orange-dreamsicle-bomb
4. French Toast Crème Brûlée Casserole: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/french-toast-creme-brulee-casserole
5. Shakashaka Cookies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/shakashaka-cookies
6. Edible Cookie Dough 4 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/edible-cookie-dough-4-ways
7. Gluten Free Fudge Brownies: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/the-scran-line/gluten-free-fudge-brownies

πŸ’‘ Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails:
—————————————–Β­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–Β­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
DEAF KEV – Invincible [NCS Release]

Different Heaven – Nekozilla [NCS Release]

Diviners feat. Contacreast – Tropic Love [NCS Release]

—————————————–Β­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

4 comments